All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

quinta-feira, 28 de julho de 2011

Atrofiados - Sistema Depressivo (Demo Tape)

Sistema Depressivo (Demo Tape)
Crust Hardcore


01. Depois da bomba
02. Miséria
03. Festival sangrento
04. Marcha p´ra morte
05. Zé cigano
06. Escravo moderno
07. Protejam os animais
08. Para os que morreram
09. Poluição sem solução
10. Ramona

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário