All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

terça-feira, 19 de julho de 2011

Diva - O Verbo

O Verbo
Ethereal Wave Pop Rock


1 Insónias
2 E O Verbo Criou A Mulher
3 Eu Ando Às Voltas
4 Porque Eu Quis
5 Noites De Perdição
6 Desengonçada De Folia E Beleza
7 Rainha De Trapos
8 O Grande Olho Azul
9 Morre Por Fim
10 O Que Há-de Vir
11 Açores

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário