All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

quarta-feira, 4 de maio de 2011

Blasted Mechanism - Mind At Large

Blasted Mechanism
Mind At Large
Alternative World Rock Music


1. Under The Sun
2. Grab a Song (feat. Los Reyes)
3. Start To Move
4. Magic Dance
5. Hello, Here Is The System
6. Panacea
7. Voo de Icaro (feat. Marcelo D2)
8. Hard To Breathe
9. Blast Your Mind
10. Door Of Happiness
11. Source of Light
12. Mind at LArge
13. Liberdade Destino (feat. Agostinho da Silva)

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário