All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

segunda-feira, 2 de maio de 2011

Daemonarch - Hermeticum

Melodic Black Metal

  Daemonarch was a band with vocalist Fernando Ribeiro, and other members of Moonspell, with the exception of drummer Mike Gaspar. The battery is thus synthesized.
Daemonarch was a project in order to make a black metal album. The album is born from a compilation of poetry wrote by Fernando Ribeiro between the ages of 14 and 16 called ''Hermeticum'', and can be described as: ''would sound like if they had kept Moonspell trends in their black metal's early career''. Many critics and fans said Daemonarch would be Moonspell, but changed their style because of the media.
  At one time that Fernando Ribeiro performed in Jose Saramago Municipal Library - Beja,he said that Daemonarch had been predicted from the outset as a 'one-time side project', and when asked about the fact that the lyrics - poems written during his adolescence - were not included in the original digipak CD, the musician replied that his dog had destroyed the sheets where they were written.


1. Lex Talionis
2. Of a Thousand Young
3. Corpus Hermeticum
4. Call from the Grave (Bathory cover)
5. Samyaza
6. Nine Angles
7. Incubus
8. The Seventh Daemonarch
9. Hymn to Lucifer

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário