All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

segunda-feira, 2 de maio de 2011

Da Vinci - Caminhando

Da Vinci
New Wave Synthpop


01 Caminhando
02 Aventureiro Tatuagens
03 1001 Noites
04 Lisboa Ano 10.000
05 Carmen Miranda
06 Amor Vivo
07 Fantasmas
08 Hiroxima Meu Amor

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário