All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

quarta-feira, 15 de junho de 2011

Abbacadabra - Conto Musical

Conto Musical
Children's Music


* Que Mal Fizemos Nós (When I Kissed The Teacher)
* O Sonho De Joao (The Visitors)
* Abbacadabra (Take A Chance On Me)
* O Nariz De Pinóquio (Money Money Money)
* Aladino Fanfarrão (Super Trouper)
* Branca De Neve E O Espelho (I Wonder (Departure))
* Rainha Má Superstar (Dancing Queen)
* Cinderela E O Soldadinho (I Let The Music Speak)
* Os Amigos (Fernando)
* Larguem A Cassete (I'm A Marionette)
* Branca De Neve E O Principezinho (Arrival)
* Não Basta Ralhar (Thank You For The Music)

Download Link

1 comentário: