All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

segunda-feira, 6 de junho de 2011

Tarantula - Tarantula

Power Metal Heavy Metal


01. Battle of Victory
02. Sons of the Flame
03. Cry for the Spider
04. Adamastor (The Cape of Storms)
05. Fear
06. Prophets of Christendom
07. Escape From Heaven
08. The Court

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário