All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

terça-feira, 28 de junho de 2011

Street Kids - Trauma

Street Kids
New Wave Rock


1. Propaganda
2. Tropa Não
3. Israel
4. Progresso
5. Tóquio Ano 82
6. Nunca Pensei que Te Anulasses tão Bem
7. Tubo d'Ensaio
8. Nova Atitude
9. Todos São Paranóicos Menos Eu

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário