All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

segunda-feira, 27 de junho de 2011

Pilar - Não Quero Saber

Não Quero Saber


01. Uma vez
02. femme fatale
03. Não quero saber
04. O cair da noite
05. lafaek
06. Sózinha pelas ruas
07. Suddenly
08. Falling
09. O tempo parou
10. To love
11. Sobre as águas
12. Together

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário