All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

quarta-feira, 15 de junho de 2011

Dr. Zilch - A Little Taste Of Hell Vol.1-The Way Down

Dr. Zilch
A Little Taste Of Hell Vol.1-The Way Down
Industrial Gothic Metal


01. Dear Mr. Clown
02. Another Sucker
03. Superchrist
04. Suicide Now!
05. Games of Wonder
06. The Ultimate Social Aberration
07. Made in Hell
08. Goddamn Filthy
09. World Fallin’ Down
10. Faithlessness
11. The Unspeakable Speechless Pain
12. The Ezrin Factory
13. The Rise and Fall of Johnny Starlight and the Bugs From Uranus
14. Way Down to Hell
15. A Little Taste of Hell (Part 1)

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário