All files are for promotion only. Delete the files within 24 hours from your harddisk and buy the original. Please support the artist by buying merchandise and visit their homepage. If you're the artist / label of any of these material and don't want it in this blog, please contact me and the files will be deleted immediately.
If you are a musician, a band member or project and want to promote your music in my blog, just contact me!......

quarta-feira, 15 de junho de 2011

Atlanthea - Deliverance To Earth

Deliverance To Earth
Progressive Epic Heavy Metal


01. The Misterious Retort
02. Of Storm and Destiny
03. Secret of the Forest
04. Don’t Weep for Me
05. Automn
06. In Her Ignorance
07. First Drops of Rain
08. Rise from the Water
09. From the Forest
10. Spirit of the Clouds
11. Waters of Deliverance
12. A Circle
13. Deliverance to Earth

Download Link

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário